President - Tim Moulds
Vice President - Weidi Koh
Secretary - Andrew Thomas
Treasurer - Luana Dwyer
Property Officer - Ian Collette
Librarian - Brett Wiltshire
Conservation Officer - Daniel Lansom
Co-ordination Officer - Tim Hodge
Committee Member - Greg Thomas
Committee Member - Valdimar Jonsson
Committee Member - Kim Woodcock


Want to email a member of the committee?

Powered by ChronoForms -